Der Vorstand

1. Vorsitzende

1. Vorsitzende

Monika Leiser

vorsitzender@ipf-hohenlohe-tauber.de

2. Vorsitzende

2. Vorsitzende

Maren Wagner

vize@ipf-hohenlohe-tauber.de

Sport

Sport

Stefanie Haas

sport@ipf-hohenlohe-tauber.de

Jugend

Jugend

Anna Leiser

jugend@ipf-hohenlohe-tauber.de

Freizeit

Freizeit

Irina Chrzan

freizeit@ipf-hohenlohe-tauber.de

Presse

Presse

Denise Funk

presse@ipf-hohenlohe-tauber.de

Schriftführerin

Schriftführerin

Stefanie Haas

buero@ipf-hohenlohe-tauber.de

Ausbildung

Ausbildung

Jana Kilian

ausbildung@ipf-hohenlohe-tauber.de