Der Vorstand

1. Vorsitzende

1. Vorsitzende

Monika Leiser

vorsitzender@ipf-hohenlohe-tauber.de

2. Vorsitzende

2. Vorsitzende

Lena Pflüger

vize@ipf-hohenlohe-tauber.de

Sport

Sport

Maren Wagner

sport@ipf-hohenlohe-tauber.de

Jugend

Jugend

Jana Kilian

jugend@ipf-hohenlohe-tauber.de

Freizeit

Freizeit

Christina Egele

freizeit@ipf-hohenlohe-tauber.de

Presse

Presse

Anna Leiser

presse@ipf-hohenlohe-tauber.de

Schriftführerin

Schriftführerin

Irina Chrzan

buero@ipf-hohenlohe-tauber.de

Ausbildung

Ausbildung

Bea Egele

ausbildung@ipf-hohenlohe-tauber.de