Der Vorstand

1. Vorsitzende

1. Vorsitzende

Stefanie Haas

vorsitzender@ipf-hohenlohe-tauber.de
Tel.: +49 1520 3521 295

2. Vorsitzende

2. Vorsitzende

Monika Leiser

vize@ipf-hohenlohe-tauber.de
Tel.: +49 172 5698 908

Sport Voltigieren

Sport Voltigieren

Birgit Leu

voltigieren@ipf-hohenlohe-tauber.de
Tel.: 07906/391

Sport Reiten

Sport Reiten

Maren Wagner

sport@ipf-hohenlohe-tauber.de

Jugend

Jugend

Pascale Preuss

voltijugend@ipf-hohenlohe-tauber.de

Zucht

Zucht

Irina Chrzan

zucht@ipf-hohenlohe-tauber.de

Freizeit

Freizeit

Christina Egele

freizeit@ipf-hohenlohe-tauber.de

Presse

Presse

Anna Leiser

presse@ipf-hohenlohe-tauber.de

Kasse

Kasse

Regina Laukemann

kasse@ipf-hohenlohe-tauber.de

Schriftführerin

Schriftführerin

Yvonne Hub

buero@ipf-hohenlohe-tauber.de